Visa information for short stay (maximum 90 days)

EEA+ nationals

If you are a national of a European Economic Area country (EU + Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein) or from the UK , Monaco or Switzerland you may travel to Belgium with an international passport. You do not need to apply for a visa. Read more.

Non EEA+ nationals

Non EEA+ nationals find all visa information on the central 'Visa' pages.


Antwerp Summer University Office Stadscampus
Gratiekapelstraat 10
2000 Antwerpen
Tel. +32 3 265 43 82